Konsulent Imobiliar Dorian Duka
Dorian Duka
Future Home Opportunity +
  • Emaildorian.duka@futurehomeopportunityplus.al
  • Telefon+355693339000
  • Nr i zyrës+35544526666
Broker Eduart Polisi
Eduart Polisi
Future Home Opportunity +
  • Emaile.polisi@futurehomeopportunity.al
  • Telefon+355696141644
  • Nr i zyrës+35544526666
Manaxhere Zyre Xhensilda Agaj
Xhensilda Agaj
Future Home Opportunity +
  • Emailinfo@futurehomeopportunityplus.al
  • Telefon+355697015474
  • Nr i zyrës+35544526666
Konsulent Imobiliar Endrit Nogu
Endrit Nogu
Future Home Opportunity +
  • Emailinfo@futurehomeopportunityplus.al
  • Telefon+355692542681
  • Nr i zyrës+35544526666
Konsulent Imobiliar Genti Polisi
Genti Polisi
Future Home Opportunity +
  • Emailgenti.polisi@futurehomeopportunityplus.al
  • Telefon355699373015
  • Nr i zyrës+35544526666
Konsulente Imobiliare Markeljana Bici
Markeljana Bici
Future Home Opportunity +
  • Emailmarkeljana.bici@futurehomeopportunityplus.al
  • Telefon355692985009
  • Nr i zyrës+35544526666
Konsulent Imobiliar Ardit Muca
Ardit Muca
Future Home Opportunity +
  • Emailardit.muca@futurehomeopportunity.al
  • Telefon+355697015473
  • Nr i zyrës+35544526666
Konsulent Imobiliar Jugers Deliu
Jugers Deliu
Future Home Opportunity +
  • Emailjugers.deliu@futurehomeopportunity.al
  • Telefon+355694054626
  • Nr i zyrës+35544526666
Konsulent Imobiliar Jani Kumbulla
Jani Kumbulla
Future Home Opportunity +
  • Emailjani.kumbulla@futurehomeopportunity.al
  • Telefon355693489771
  • Nr i zyrës+35544526666
Asistente Zyre Elisabeta Derdi
Elisabeta Derdi
Future Home Opportunity +
  • Emailinfo@futurehomeopportunityplus.al
  • Telefon355697015474
  • Nr i zyrës+35544526666