Broker Devis Duka
Devis Duka
Future Home Opportunity
  • Emaild.duka@futurehomeopportunity.al
  • Telefon+355 69 3951509
  • Nr i zyrës+35545628173
Konsulent Imobiliar Ervis Kraba
Ervis Kraba
Future Home Opportunity
  • Emaile.kraba@futurehomeopportunity.al
  • Telefon+355692210737
  • Nr i zyrës+35545628173
Konsulent Imobiliar Klodian Sinani
Klodian Sinani
Future Home Opportunity
  • Emailk.sinani@futurehomeopportunity.al
  • Telefon+355692542480
  • Nr i zyrës+35545628173
Konsulent Imobiliar Alket Bogdani
Alket Bogdani
Future Home Opportunity
  • Emailalket.bogdani@futurehomeopportunity.al
  • Telefon+355 69 324 0088
  • Nr i zyrës+35545628173
Menaxhere Zyre Geida Rira
Geida Rira
Future Home Opportunity
  • Emailopportunity@futurehome.al
  • Telefon0692855220
  • Nr i zyrës+35545628173
Konsulente Imobiliare Geida Rira
Geida Rira
Future Home Opportunity
  • Emailgeida.rira@futurehomeopportunity.al
  • Telefon35569 70 30 660
  • Nr i zyrës+35545628173
Konsulente Imobiliare Brunilda Hasko
Brunilda Hasko
Future Home Opportunity
  • Emailbrunilda.hasko@futurehomeopportunity.al
  • Telefon355697015483
  • Nr i zyrës+35545628173
Konsulent Imobiliar Eri Gurra
Eri Gurra
Future Home Opportunity
  • Emaileri.gurra@futurehomeopportunity.al
  • Telefon35569 36 36 116
  • Nr i zyrës+35545628173