Broker Devis Duka
Devis Duka
Future Home Opportunity
  • Emaild.duka@futurehomeopportunity.al
  • Telefon+355693951509
  • Nr i zyrës+35545628173
Konsulent Imobiliar Ervis Kraba
Ervis Kraba
Future Home Opportunity
  • Emaile.kraba@futurehomeopportunity.al
  • Telefon+355692210737
  • Nr i zyrës+35545628173
Konsulent Imobiliar Marikeli Merxho
Marikeli Merxho
Future Home Opportunity
  • Emailfuturehomeopportunity2020@gmail.com
  • Telefon+355697015477
  • Nr i zyrës+35545628173
Konsulent Imobiliar Alket Bogdani
Alket Bogdani
Future Home Opportunity
  • Emailalket.bogdani@futurehomeopportunity.al
  • Telefon+355693240088
  • Nr i zyrës+35545628173
Menaxhere Zyre Geida Rira
Geida Rira
Future Home Opportunity
  • Emailopportunity@futurehome.al
  • Telefon+355692855220
  • Nr i zyrës+35545628173
Konsulent Imobiliar Denis Karriqi
Denis Karriqi
Future Home Opportunity
  • Emaildenis.karriqi@hotmail.com
  • Telefon+355697015469
  • Nr i zyrës+35545628173
Konsulente Imobiliare Brunilda Hasko
Brunilda Hasko
Future Home Opportunity
  • Emailbrunilda.hasko@futurehomeopportunity.al
  • Telefon+355697015483
  • Nr i zyrës+35545628173
Konsulent Imobiliar Eri Gurra
Eri Gurra
Future Home Opportunity
  • Emaileri.gurra@futurehomeopportunity.al
  • Telefon+355693636116
  • Nr i zyrës+35545628173
Konsulent Imobiliar Mirjon Faqolli
Mirjon Faqolli
Future Home Opportunity
  • Emailmirjon.faqolli@futurehomeopportunity.al
  • Telefon+355697015475
  • Nr i zyrës+35545628173
Konsulent Imobiliar Edison Bogdani
Edison Bogdani
Future Home Opportunity
  • Emailedison.bogdani@futurehomeopportunity.al
  • Telefon+355697015471
  • Nr i zyrës+35545628173
Konsulent Imobiliar Bledar Koco
Bledar Koco
Future Home Opportunity
  • Emailbledar.koco@futurehomeopportunity.al
  • Telefon+355692542480
  • Nr i zyrës+35545628173